STUDENT/WRITER

Well….it’s only been forever and so much things have changed.

Firstly, I am officially a college student going for nursing degree. I want to become a Maternity Nurse. With that being said I completed my first year with a GPA of 3.51. Not to bad for someone who hasn’t been in school in 10 years!.

Also I have a small part-time job.

Of course I have a husband and 2 kids. So I’m a busy bee!

Ok so…..Writing…..Where do I begin. I haven’t been doing much of anything. I did however finish FLAMING SONS but I need it edited and I suck at editing and I have to admit, EDITING COST MAD MONEY!!!!!! So I’ve ben pushing it back, but hopefully something will change soon. Know any editors :).

Well I am going to try and write more. I want to mix this with being a nursing student/author. So hopefully I can help those who want to get into school for nursing and of course writer, readers, authors or whoever wants to see my post.

Thank you for reading and hopefully I’ll be posting things soon!!!!!

Leave a Reply

